OSRT Logo clipped rev 2

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *


Find us on Facebook 


Find us on Instagram Instagram

Honors & Awards

Technologist of the Year Award

Do You know someone that deserves the Technologist of the Year Award?

In 1973, the OSRT Board of Directors established the Technologist of the Year Award to be presented at each Annual Meeting.

Congratulations to the 2021 OSRT Technologist of the Year!

Gloria Albrecht, M.S. R.T.(R)

Gloria Albrecht Tech of Yr 2021

Interested in nominating some deserving RT? Check out the Award Rules

Life and Honorary Membership Awards

Do you know someone that has offered unusual, dedicated service to OSRT? If so, that individual may be deserving of a Life or Honorary Membership Award. Read more.