OSRT Logo clipped rev 2

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *


Find us on Facebook 


Find us on Instagram Instagram

Congratulations to Award Winners

Congratulations to all 2020 Awardees!

OSRT Foundation Grants and Awards  
No Exam Administered
COVID-19 Pandemic
Philip W. Ballinger Student Assessment Exam
Melissa Adkins, R.T.
Dayton, OH
Philip W. Ballinger Grant
Aaron Holm, R.T.
Shaker Heights, OH
Ohio State Radiological Society (OSRS)
Nicole Hentsch, S.T.
Zane State College
Ohio State Radiological Society (OSRS)

Will Griffin, S.T.
Cuyahoga Community College
Western Campus

W. Lee Shadle Memorial Grant
Faith Jackson, S.T.
Sinclair Community College
W. Lee Shadle Memorial Grant
Jennifer Bell, S.T.
Northern Kentucky University
OSRT ERF Honors Grant
Jessica Welborn, S.T.
The Ohio State University
OSRT ERF Honors Grant
Tamara Manning-Kabat, S.T.
Cuyahoga Community College
OSRT ERF Honors Grant
Peter Ryan, S.T.
Cleveland Clinic School of
Diagnostic Imaging
OSRT ERF Honors Grant
Lauren Black, S.T.
Columbus State Community College
Mary E. Adkins 1st Place Essay Award
Board and Member Voted Awards for Outstanding Service to OSRT
Lauren Huffman, R.T.
Zanesville, OH
Technologist of the Year Award
Jay Ball, R.T.
Independence, OH
OSRT Life Member Award


OSRT Wants You-Volunteer Now!

Want to volunteer or serve on a committee for your state professional society? OSRT seeks your support and invites you to be involved.

Learn More!