OSRT Logo clipped rev 2

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *


Find us on Facebook 


Find us on Instagram Instagram

Congratulations to Ohio Members Elected to Office

Elected to the OSRT Board of Directors

Allison Hermance-Moore, A.A., A.A.S., R.T.(R) - Director
Kristin Seitz ,BSMI, RT(R)(MR)(CT), MRSO(MRSC™) - Director 
Shellie Warino, M.S., R.T.(R)(T) - President-elect

Elected to National Offices

American Society of Radiologic Technologists’ Board of Directors
Heather Moore, PhD, RT(R) – Secretary

American Society of Radiologic Technologists’ Chapter Delegates
Quest Folck, RT(R)(CT) – CT Alternate #2
Tiffany Roman, MAEd, RT(R)(MR)(CT) – Education Vice Chair
Gary Greathouse, MS, RT(R) – Management Alternate #2
Lucas Gross, MS, RT(N), NMTCB(CT), CNMT, RSO – Nuclear Medicine Chair
Teresa Taggart, MS, CNMT – Nuclear Medicine Alternate #2
Allison Stokes, BS, RT(R) – Radiography Chair

Association of Educators in Imaging and Radiologic Sciences
Julie Gill, PhD, RT(R)(QM)FASRT – President elect


OSRT Wants You-Volunteer Now!

Want to volunteer or serve on a committee for your state professional society? OSRT seeks your support and invites you to be involved.

Learn More!