OSRT Logo clipped rev 2

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *


Find us on Facebook 


Find us on Instagram Instagram

Who's Who

OSRT Executive Board

ExecComm w(L-R) Tiffany Roman, President-elect; Emma Palmer, President;
Lauren Huffman, Junior Chair; Terri Bruckner, Senior Chair 

Board of Directors elected through 2018

Andrea Ryan w

(L-R) Directors: Andrea Tschirner; Ryan Smith

Board of Directors elected through 2019

Julie Cindy w

Directors: Julie Gill; Cindy Davis


Board of Directors elected through 2020

Donna Christine w

(L-R) Directors: Donna Endicott; Christine Gialousis


Student Interns & Student Director

StudentLeaders w

(L-R) Interns: Brandon Rapp; Rebecca Jones; Josef Steinbrunner; Jessica Bates, Director


Financial Manager & Executive Secretary 

Jay Sheryl w

Jay Ball; Sheryl Bacon


Web and Cardinal Rays Editors

Denise wJohn wLizzyHemme CR Editor w

Denise Moore (Webmaster); John Schaub (Web); Lizzy Hemme (Cardinal Rays)


OSRT Education and Research Foundation Board

FoundationBrd w

(L-R): Dr. Vincent Perez (OSRS Representative); Leisa Arnold; Heather Moore;
Whitney Reese; Gail Schroeder; Sheryl Bacon (Chair); 
Not Pictured: Angie Arnold; Alice Kreutzberg; Susan Perry; Richard States; Ronald Walker 


2017 Technologist of the Year Award Winner


Gary Greathouse, M.S.R.T(R)

You could be next (read more)