Monthly Archive

March 2013

Showing 3 articles.
Denise Moore

New OSRT Directors and Interns Elected

Congratulations and welcome aboard!New Directors:Emma Palmer, RTGary Greathouse, RTJason Lee, RTQuentin Moore, RT (Elected to fill a 1-year vacancy)Gene Mink, ST: Student Director University of Cincin... read more..

National Advocacy & Legislation
Denise Moore

ASRT CARE Bill...A New Direction

In the new Congress, ASRT will continue to pursue consistent federal and state education and certification standards for medical imaging and radiation therapy technical personnel.  There will be ... read more..

John Schaub

Proposed Bylaws Revisions- Notice To Members

The Ohio Society of Radiologic Technologists Board of Directors developed a task force to review the current Board structure.  The task force identified a major concern as the need for consi... read more..

Results 1 - 3 of 3