Six Ohio Technologists Elected to ASRT House of Delegates!

ASRT election results are announced. Congratulations to six Ohio technologists elected by national ballot to the ASRT House of Delegates!

Medical Dosimetry Chapter: Robert F. Vandeborne, BS, RT(R)(T), CMD, Marion, Ohio
Magnetic Resonance Chapter: Christine Gialousis, BS, RT(R)(M)(CT)(MR), Berlin Center, Ohio
Management Chapter: Gary Franklin Greathouse, MS, RT(R), Akron, Ohio
Nuclear Medicine Chapter: Richard B. States, DHSc, MBA, RT(N), CNMT, Mount Blanchard, Ohio
Quality Management Chapter: Deborah L. O'Mellan, RT(R)(M)(QM), Campbell, Ohio
Computed Tomography Chapter: Dava E. Smith, MSRS, RT(R)(CT)(MR), Sagamore Hills, Ohio

Congratulations to all nominees! For more information on ASRT Election results: Click here

house of del09

Connie Bonner, Sharon Keegan, Deb O'Mellan (behind) and Emma Palmer are a few Ohio RTs to attend the 2009 ASRT House of Delegates. Thanks for the dedicated service to all who represents our professional practices. 

Back to Top