OSRT Board of Directors Election Results!Congratualtions w
Kristin Seitz, BSMI, RT(R)(MR)(CT), MRSO(MRSC™)
Dana R. Eskins, M.Ed., R.T(R)(CT), RDMS
Quest Folck, B.S., R.T. (R)(CT)

Student Leaders
Kathryn Shinko was selected to represent Ohio in the ASRT Student Leadership Development Program.
Rebecca Everetts was selected as the 2022-2023 OSRT Student Director.

Kathryn and Rebecca attend the Cleveland Clinic School of Diagnostic Imaging.

Back to Top