OSRT Logo clipped rev 2

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *


Find us on Facebook 


Find us on Instagram Instagram

Penn-Hu-Mac-Par-Gill Lecturers

In 1966, the Ohio Society of Radiologic Technologists initiated sponsorship of the Guest Invitational Lecture called the "Penn-Hu-Mac-Par-Gill Lecture," a lecture series conceived to pay tribute to members of the OSRT who were elected to serve as President of the ASRT.  Currently, there are five (5) members who have served as President of the ASRT.  These distinguished technologists are Rubygrant Pennell, R.T.(R): 1954; W. Jay Huston, R.T.(R): 1961; Roland C. McGowan, R.T. (R); Joan Parsons, R.T.(R): 1989 and Julie Gill, R.T.(R): 2014. To be selected as the "Penn-Hu-Mac-Par-Gill" lecturer is one on the highest honors given to an individual by the OSRT. Click the Read More link to see past presenters and lecture topics.

Read more ...