Ohio will be well represented at the ASRT with your Vote!


The ASRT  Election opens February 15 and closes on March 8. If you are an ASRT member (both active and student), please check out the OSRT members below and VOTE! Candidate bios and position statements can be found on the ASRT election page. We need your vote to ensure Ohio is well represented and has a strong national voice!


Heather 2020

Heather Moore, Ph.D., R.T.(R
ASRT Vice President Candidate




Gary 2020

Gary F. Greathouse, M.S., R.T.(R)
Management Chapter Delegate Candidate




Ryan 2020Ryan Smith, D.H.Sc., M.B.A., CNMT, FASRT
Nuclear Medicine Chapter Delegate Candidate




Teresa TaggartTeresa Taggart, M.S., CNMT
Nuclear Medicine Chapter Delegate Candidate




Julie Gill copyJulie Gill, Ph.D., R.T.(R)(QM), FASRT
Quality Management Chapter Delegate Candidate



Shellie Warino 2022Shellie Warino, M.Ed.,R.T.(R)(T)
Radiation Therapy Chapter Delegate Candidate


Back to Top