OSRT Logo clipped rev 2

Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *


Find us on Facebook 


Find us on Instagram Instagram

Quiz Bowl History and Winners


Congratulations to all competitors and especially to our first and second-place team winners!

Year First Place Winners Second Place Winners
2020 No Competition-Covid-19 Pandemic No Competition-Covid-19 Pandemic
2019 Columbus State Community College Sinclair Community College
2018 Sinclair Community College Fortis College
2017 Columbus State Community College Sinclair Community College
2016 Cuyahoga Community College Columbus State Community College
2015 Sinclair Community College Windham Hospital (Connecticut)
2014 Akron Children's Medical Center University of Cincinnati-Blue Ash
2013 Kent State University, Salem University of Cincinnati-Blue Ash
2012 Zane State College Kent State University, Salem
2011 Kent State University, Ashtabula Marion Technical College
2010 Zane State College Mercy Medical Center
2009 Sinclair Community College
Children's Hosp. Med. Ctr. of Akron
2008 Marion Technical College The Ohio State University
2007 University of Cincinnati Windham Comm. Memorial Hosp. (CT)
2006 Kent State University, Salem Zane State College
2005 Cleveland Clinic Health System University of Cincinnati
2004 The Ohio State University Muskingum Area Technical College
2003 Muskingum Area Technical College Cleveland Clinic Health System
2002 University of Cincinnati The Ohio State University
2001 Cleveland Clinic Health System Muskingum Area Technical College
2000 Muskingum Area Technical College Xavier University
1999 Marion General Hospital Children's Hosp. Med. Ctr. of Akron
1998 Marion General Hospital Mercy Medical Center
1997 Muskingum Area Technical College Summa Health System
1996 The Ohio State University Meridia Health System
1995 Marion General Hospital Riverside Methodist Hospital
1994 Central Ohio Technical College Marion General Hospital
1993 University of Cincinnati Kent State University, Salem
1992 Marion General Hospital Riverside Methodist Hospital
1991 Riverside Methodist Hospital Saint Thomas Medical Center
1990 Riverside Methodist Hospital MetroHealth Medical Center
1989 Akron City Hospital North Central Technical College
1988 Akron Children's Medical Center Southwest General Hospital
1987 Western Reserve Care Center Marion General Hospital
1986 Riverside Methodist Hospital The Ohio State University
1985 Barberton Citizens Hospital Akron City Hospital
1984 Salem Community Hospital Timken Mercy Hospital
1983 Salem Community College Youngstown Hospital Association
1982 Youngstown Hospital Association The Ohio State University
1981 Sinclair Community College Timken Mercy Hospital
1980 Sinclair Community College The Ohio State University
1979 Salem Community College Aultman Hospital
1978 North Central Technical College Sinclair Community College
1977 St. Luke's Hospital Aultman Hospital
1976 St. Luke's Hospital Mercy Hospital
1975 Mercy Hospital North Central Technical College